TG Tools-Home PageHomeInnovative, Faster, Easier, Cleaner, Think TG Tools
 Featured Products 
 New & Unique 
 Drill Bit Sets 
 Catalog 
 Price List 
 News 
 My Account 
 Shopping Cart 
 Help 
Company
Profile
Manufacture
Background
Quality
Guarantee
Service
in the US
Contact
TG Tools
Support
Feed back
Special Order
Drill Bit
Accessories
CLICK HERE
TO RECEIVE INFORMATION
AND RECEIVE A TG TOOLS
EXCLUSIVE GIFT
FREE!

Return to
Previous Page




KSM Sales & Marketing (IN, OH, WV, MI)
1317 Pinoak Bluff
Howell, MI 48843
Kris Sundburg
Email: Kris@KsmReps.com
Office: 517-552-9092
Fax: 517-552-9095
Cell: 517-231-5151

KSM Sales & Marketing
4108 Auburn Drive
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Tony Snow
Email: Tony@KsmReps.com
Cell: 248-515-0599
Fax: 517-552-9095

Jerry Jacobs & Associates (MN, WI, ND, SD, Eastern IA)
1821 University Suite N189
St. Paul, MN 55104
Jerry Jacobs
Email: jerryjacobs7@comcast.net
Office: 651-646-3719
Fax: 651-646-1842
Cell: 612-309-9745

Orwig Sales (ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, DE, MD,VA, WV, NC, SC)
3435 Chablis Way
York, PA 17404
Ronnie Orwig
Email: R_orwig@msn.com
Fax: 206-715-6128
Cell: 206-715-6128

ADD Associates, Inc.. (KS, MO, IA, NE)
26296 Hospital Drive
Paola, KS. 66071
Steve Atkinson
Email: Addinc99@aol.com
Office: 1-816-835-4191

Blackwell Sales (KY, TN, GA, AR, AL, LA, MS )
3883 Tutwiler Avenue
Memphis, TN 38122
Chuck Blackwell
Email: chuck@blackwellsalescompany.com
Office: 901-412-0160

Daniel Marketing Inc.
1550 S. Sunkist St., Suite J (CA, NV, OR, WA)
Anaheim, CA 92806
Office: 714-685-1210
Fax: 714-685-1248
Danny Yniguez
Email: danny@danielmktg.com
Robert Scott
Email: Roberts@danielmktg.com
Peter F. Creanza
Email: peterc@danielmktg.com

Sun Rep Inc.
8302 Jackson Springs Road
Tampa, FL 33615
Brian Gunnin, Partner
Email: bgunnin@sunrep.com
Office: 813-884-4805
Fax: 813-882-9149

Howard Sales & Marketing (Special markets (Overstock.com, HSN, QVC)
3001 Caenen Street
Overland Park, KS 66213
Bob Howard
Email: bhowardsalesmkt@everestkc.net
Office: 913-685-1901
Fax: 913-685-1928
Cell: 913-486-8846


 Printable VersionPrintable Version
Download          
Drill Bit Sets
Auto Hinge Lock
Secure Case
Wood Case
Metal Case







©2011 TG® Tools United Company. All rights reserved. - About Us · Guarantee · Terms of Service